Contact

 

Do you have any questions? Then don’t hesitate to contact us.
We will develop your tanks together.
 







 

Sales
Click here for more information about services/sales.

 
 
Sales, Sweden
Benny Jonsson
+46 70 3205372
benny.jonsson@wedholms.se
 
 

 
Sales, Finland
Kari Koskela
+358 414370057
+358 757565000
kari.koskela@wedholms.fi
 
 
 

Sales, Germany, Denmark, Benelux, Austria,
Switzerland

Tommy Nielsen
+49 431 545 1310
+45 23 301042
tommy.nielsen@wedholms.de

 
 

 
Sales, Export, Key Account Lely
Johan Bjurmar
+46 40 230012
+46 70 5715004
Johan.bjurmar@wedholms.se
 
 
 

Technical Service, Germany
Martin Stolz
+49 2596971122
+49 1715113181
martin.stolz@wedholms-service.de

 
 
 

 
After-sales service
Per-Jakob Edström
+46 155 28 03 81
per-jakob.edstrom@wedholms.se
spareparts@wedholms.se
 
 

 
Technical support
Anders Herolf
+46 155 280390
+46 70 5489524
anders.herolf@wedholms.se
 

 
Purchase
Kenneth Larsson
+46 155 280392
kenneth.larsson@wedholms.se
 

 
Economy
Anne Yrvehed
+46 155 280385
+46 70 2151285
anne.yrvehed@wedholms.se
 

 
Corporate Managment
Mattias Cleveson
070-6170929
mattias.cleveson@wedholms.se
 
   

 

 

 

 

Address:

Box 1002

611 29 Nyköping
Sweden

 

Visiting address:

Blommenhovsvägen 26
Sweden

  

E-mail:

info@wedholms.se

 

Telephone:

+46 155 28 03 80
 

Fax:

+46 155 21 44 54

 

VAT:
SE556166-237901
 

IBAN:
SE9850000000053451005379

BIC:
ESSESESS

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 © Wedholms AB
info@wedholms.se

 

Blommenhovsvägen 26
Box 1002, 611 29 Nyköping, Sweden
Telephone +46 155 28 03 80
Fax +46 155 21 44 54

 
Organisation number: 556166-2379
Bank Giro Account: 435-9071