Contact

 

Do you have any questions? Then don’t hesitate to contact us.
We will develop your tanks together.
 







 

Sales
Click here for more information about services/sales.


Switch number: +46 155280380
 
Export sales
Tommy Nielsen
+49 4315451310
+45 23301042
tommy.nielsen@wedholms.de

_____________________________________________________________________
Sales, Sweden
Benny Jonsson
+46 703205372
benny.jonsson@wedholms.se
 
 

 
Sales, Finland
Kari Koskela
+358 414370057
+358 757565000
kari.koskela@wedholms.fi
 
 
 

Sales, Germany, Denmark, Benelux, Austria,
Switzerland

Tommy Nielsen
+49 4315451310
+45 23301042
tommy.nielsen@wedholms.de

 
 

 
Technical Service, Germany
Martin Stolz
+49 2596971122
+49 1715113181
martin.stolz@wedholms-service.de
 
 
 
 

Spare part orders
Per Frejborg and Klas Liljegren
+46 155280381
spareparts@wedholms.se

 
 
 

 
After-sales service
Per-Jakob Edström
+46 708959940
per-jakob.edstrom@wedholms.se
 
 

 
Technical support
Anders Herolf
+46 705489524
anders.herolf@wedholms.se
 

 
Purchase
Kenneth Larsson
+46 155280392
kenneth.larsson@wedholms.se
 

 
Economy
Anne Yrvehed
+46 702151285
anne.yrvehed@wedholms.se
 

 
Corporate Managment
Mattias Cleveson
+46 706170929
mattias.cleveson@wedholms.se
 
   

 

 

 

 

Address:

Box 1002

611 29 Nyköping
Sweden

 

Visiting address:

Blommenhovsvägen 26
Sweden

  

E-mail:

info@wedholms.se

 

Telephone:

+46 155 28 03 80
 

VAT:
SE556166-237901
 

IBAN:
SE9850000000053451005379

BIC:
ESSESESS

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 © Wedholms AB
info@wedholms.se

 

Blommenhovsvägen 26
Box 1002, 611 29 Nyköping, Sweden
Telephone +46 155 28 03 80

 
Organisation number: 556166-2379
Bank Giro Account: 435-9071